“Seeking Joy” (2019) – Chapbook – Gloria Mannazzu – 2


I can’t really talk to anyone
it’s a message in a secret language
we come from a different planet
where we don’t need to speak
where our inner lights
create beautiful objects of rays.

Our language
can’t be translated
we are true peace.

“Seeking Joy” (2019) – Chapbook with fourteen poems and six artworks by Gloria Mannazzu.
1- True peace
2- Unlimited fields of wheat
3- The monster in the cave
4- Being
5- Peace in each instant
6- I can hear you
7- Seeking joy
8- Whatever it takes
9- As a stranger
10- Saying nothing
11- Swim in bliss
12- The key lesson
13- Visions
14- Facing the unknown

© 2019 Poems and artworks by Gloria Mannazzu. All rights reserved