“Tailwinds” (2020) – Chapbook – Gloria Mannazzu – 13


I know the way back to myself
it’s not about others
it’s about what matters
it’s the rain when it’s dry
the tempest when you are stuck.

Move around the pain is past
the way is the new beginning
where you can handle everything
including the pain of being yourself.

“Tailwinds” (2020) – Chapbook with fourteen poems and seventeen artworks by Gloria Mannazzu.

1- Tailwinds
2- Key to Insight
3- I do care
4- The essence of who we are
5- Understanding you
6- Intentions behind actions
7- Find the method
8- Stop waiting
9- Back to myself
10- My Higher Self
11- Freeze the mind
12- Immersed in silence
13- Yours
14- Ode to the World

© 2020 Poems and artworks by Gloria Mannazzu. All rights reserved